Ansprechpartner Leichtathletik

 

 

Claudia Stodala

Abteilungsleiterin

claudia.stodala@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 02131 - 539 02 28

Jochen G. Brune

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

jochen.brune@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 0171 - 544 33 27

Silke Laqua

Training

silke.laqua@sg-kaarst.de

 

 

Jana Piepel

Training

jana.piepel@sg-kaarst.de

 

 

Fabian Schmidt

Training

fabian.schmidt@sg-kaarst.de

 

 

Corinna Stratmann

Training

corinna.stratmann@sg-kaarst.de

 

Frank Dukat

Training

 

Tel: 0177 - 34 69 760

 

Hanne Riezler

Training

hanne.riezler@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 0172 - 263 94 46