Ansprechpartner Sportabzeichen

 

 

Jochen G. Brune

Sportabzeichen Leitung

jochen.brune@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 0171 - 544 33 27

Klaus Greven

Sportabzeichen Obmann

klaus.greven@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 0171 - 548 84 91 (Anschluss A. Lehnert)

Anke Lehnert

DOSB Prüferin

anke.lehnert@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 0171 - 548 84 91

Norbert Fischer

DOSB Prüfer 

norbert.fischer@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 0170 - 963 98 68

Marion Buchwald

DOSB Prüferin

marion.buchwald@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 02131 - 60 44 94

Monika Dolinsky

DOSB Prüferin

monika.dolinsky@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 0170 - 69 436

Gerlind Engelskirchen

DOSB Prüferin

gerlind.engelskirchen@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 02131 - 60 29 17

Heinz Hellwig

DOSB Prüfer

heinz.hellwig@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 0174 - 377 64 23

Michael Jödicke

DOSB Prüfer

michael.joedicke@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 02163- 57 57 800

Manfred Mönch

DOSB Prüfer

manfred.moench@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 02131 - 692 48

Lars Roehlike

DOSB Prüfer

lars.roehlike@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 0172 - 15 98 890

Franz-Josef Schäfer

DOSB Prüfer

franz-josef.schaefer@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 02131 - 809 76

Klaus Tiemann

DOSB Prüfer

klaus.tiemann@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 02131 - 54 96 54

Werner Leuchtmann

DOSB Prüfer

werner.leuchtmann@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 02131 - 621 50

Jutta Heeke

DOSB Prüferin

jutta.heeke@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 02131 - 60 20 69

Rike Kremers

DOSB Helferin

gerd.kremers@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 02131- 36 89 034

Sven Kremers

DOSB Helfer

gerd.kremers@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 02131 - 36 89 034

Gerd Kremers

DOSB Prüfer

gerd.kremers@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 02131 - 36 89 034

Martina Meßner-Kremers

DOSB Prüferin

gerd.kremers@sg-kaarst.de

Tel: 02131 - 36 89 034

   
19. März 2018  JB